Times around the World

From Digital Hobo Information
Jump to: navigation, search

The current time in selected world cities.

  • 2017 Aug 19, 13:52:30 pm Line Islands
  • 2017 Aug 19, 12:52:30 pm Tokelau
  • 2017 Aug 19, 12:37:30 pm Chatham Islands
  • 2017 Aug 19, 11:52:30 am Wake Island, Christchurch, South Pole Station[1], Fiji
  • 2017 Aug 19, 11:22:30 am Norfolk Island
  • 2017 Aug 19, 10:52:30 am Federated States of Micronesia, Solomon Islands
  • 2017 Aug 19, 10:22:30 am Lord Howe Island
  • 2017 Aug 19, 09:52:30 am Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Canberra
  • 2017 Aug 19, 09:22:30 am Adelaide, Australia
  • 2017 Aug 19, 08:52:30 am Seoul & Tokyo
  • 2017 Aug 19, 08:22:30 am Eucla, Western Australia
  • 2017 Aug 19, 07:52:30 am Perth, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
  • 2017 Aug 19, 06:52:30 am Jakarta, Bangkok, Hanoi
  • 2017 Aug 19, 06:22:30 am Myanmar
  • 2017 Aug 19, 05:52:30 am Bangladesh
  • 2017 Aug 19, 05:37:30 am Kathmandu, Nepal
  • 2017 Aug 19, 05:22:30 am Delhi, India
  • 2017 Aug 19, 04:52:30 am Karachi, Pakistan
  • 2017 Aug 19, 04:22:30 am Kabul, Afghanistan
  • 2017 Aug 19, 03:52:30 am Dubai, Moscow
  • 2017 Aug 19, 03:52:30 am Tehran, Iran
    • 1396 Mordad (5) 28 Iranian (Jalaly)
  • 2017 Aug 19, 02:52:30 am Baghdad, Riyadh
    • 1438 Dhu al-Qi'dah (11) 26 Islamic
  • 2017 Aug 19, 01:52:30 am Istanbul, Jerusalem, Johannesburg
    • 5777 Av (11) 27 Hebrew
  • 2017 Aug 19, 00:52:30 am Berlin, Paris, Lagos, Rome
  • Friday 2017 August 18 23:52 Coordinated Universal Time UTC
  • 2017 Aug 18, 23:52:30 pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 2017 Aug 18, 23:52:30 pm London, UK , Dublin, Casablanca
  • 2017 Aug 18, 22:52:30 pm Greenland, Azores
  • 2017 Aug 18, 21:52:30 pm South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • 2017 Aug 18, 20:52:30 pm Buenos Aires, São Paulo
  • 2017 Aug 18, 20:22:30 pm St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
  • 2017 Aug 18, 19:52:30 pm Santiago, La Paz, San Juan, Hailfax
  • 2017 Aug 18, 19:22:30 pm Caracas, Venezuela
  • 2017 Aug 18, 18:52:30 pm Eastern Time Zone
  • 2017 Aug 18, 18:52:30 pm New York, NY, Lima
  • 2017 Aug 18, 17:52:30 pm Central Time Zone
  • 2017 Aug 18, 17:52:30 pm Chicago, IL, Mexico City, San Salvador
  • 2017 Aug 18, 16:52:30 pm Mountain Time Zone
  • 2017 Aug 18, 16:52:30 pm Denver, CO, Phoenix[2], Calgary
  • 2017 Aug 18, 16:52:30 pm Pacific Time Zone
  • 2017 Aug 18, 15:52:30 pm Los Angeles, Tijuana, Vancouver
  • Friday 2017 Aug 18 16:52 California, USA
  • 2017 Aug 18, 3:52:30 PM Frazier Park, CA
  • 2017 Aug 18, 14:52:30 pm Anchorage Alaska Time Zone
  • 2017 Aug 18, 14:22:30 pm Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
  • 2017 Aug 18, 13:52:30 pm Honolulu Hawaii-Aleutian Time Zone
  • 2017 Aug 18, 12:52:30 pm American Samoa, Midway Atoll, Niue
  • 2017 Aug 18, 11:52:30 am Howland Island & Baker Island

Notes

  1. Unofficial
  2. Does not observe Daylight Savings

Also See

Times around the World | Time of day | World Clock